Order filed to search for Herrin massacre victims…

Motion_to_Allow_(filed)This order was filed last Wednesday August 14th, in Williamson County court by myself and the city of Herrin Illinois.

One thought on “Order filed to search for Herrin massacre victims…

  1. I just ordered your book and am looking forward to reading it. My father was part of the coal miner’s group that participated in the massacre. I’m not sure what he did exactly, but his first wife gave me an account of the events of that time period. I commend you for taking up this cause, as no grave should be disturbed and to do so in such a disrespectful way is really unforgiveable.

Leave a Reply

